Key contacts for Research

For Enquiries related to: GENERIC EMAIL ADDRESS
(for use in everyday operations)
SENIOR CONTACTS UoA SERVICE DIVISION OR COMPANY
New research and research consultancyŐżopportunities N/A

Analeise Murahidy, Dir Strategic Growth SEA a.murahidy@auckland.ac.nz

Pedro van der Ent, Dir Strategic Growth Pacific and CABLE pedro.vanderent@auckland.ac.nz

Kelvin Keh, Dir Strategic Growth FMHS Liggins k.keh@auckland.ac.nz

–”į…APPUniServices Ltd (AUL)
Contestable Research Funding Proposal Submissions: (exception UoA hosted NSCs and CoREs) submissions@auckland.ac.nz Dean Adam, Director Strategic Growth Services dean.adam@auckland.ac.nz
Contracts
UoA hosted NSCs and CoREs:
contracts
contracts@auckland.ac.nz Hannah Melhuish, Contracts & Growth TM h.melhuish@auckland.ac.nz
Contract reports for funders contractreports@auckland.ac.nz Tracey Dixie, Research Operations Centre Manager t.dixie@auckland.ac.nz University of –”į…APPResearch OperationsŐżCentre (ROC)
Contract finances, accounts payable and receivable roc@auckland.ac.nz

Institutional: research policy, research strategy, research impact, institutional research reporting, research infrastructure, researcher development, and strategy and policy related to the NSCs and CoREs

Őż

Internal Funding and Awards

Őż

N/A

Őż

Őż

internalawards@auckland.ac.nz

Alexandra Thomas, Director of Research Strategy (ORSI) ak.thomas@auckland.ac.nz University of –”į…APPOffice of Research Strategy and Integrity (ORSI)
Human ethics humanethics@auckland.ac.nz Dr. Elizabeth Visser, Ethics & Integrity Manager e.visser@auckland.ac.nz
Animal health and welfare animalethics@auckland.ac.nz
Biological safety biosafety@auckland.ac.nz
Philanthropic partners, alumni and friends: opportunities to support research, philanthropic impact reporting N/A Ellie Gray, Manager Strategic Donor Relations e.gray@auckland.ac.nz University of –”į…APPAlumni Relations and Development (ARD)