╠ř

The Investment Team

Will Charles_0.png

Will Charles

Executive Director - Investment

w.charles@auckland.ac.nz

StephenFlint.jpg

Stephen Flint

Director - Investment (Digital & Engineering)

s.flint@auckland.ac.nz

Pau MG.jpg

Dr Pau╠řMedrano

Director - Investment (BioMedTech)

p.medrano@auckland.ac.nz

Nicola Johnstone_0.png

Nicola Johnstone

Head of Intellectual Property Legal

n.johnstone@auckland.ac.nz

PamJauregui

Pamela Jauregui

Investment Operations Manager

p.jauregui@auckland.ac.nz

╠ř

Kimberlee.png

Dr Kimberlee Jordan

Senior Investment Manager ÔÇô Pharma

kimberlee.jordan@auckland.ac.nz

Kent Lee_0.png

Dr Kent Lee

Senior Investment Manager

kent.lee@auckland.ac.nz

Dr Aran Sisley

Investment Manager

a.sisley@auckland.ac.nz╠ř╠ř

Dr Thomas Grant

Investment╠řManager

benjamin.pearson@auckland.ac.nz╠ř

Benjamin Pearson

Senior Investment╠řManager

benjamin.pearson@auckland.ac.nz╠ř

Dr Stephen Lo

Investment Manager

s.lo@auckland.ac.nz╠ř

Yaser Shakib

Investment Manager

yaser.shakib@auckland.ac.nz╠ř

Pooja Patel

Investment╠řAnalyst

p.patel@auckland.ac.nz

Hiraia Haami-Wells

Kait─ütari Haumi

wells@auckland.ac.nz

Dee Nicholls

Intellectual Property Advisor

dee.nicholls@auckland.ac.nz╠ř

Tony Lin

IP Advisor

tony.lin@auckland.ac.nz

Dr Nora Croft

IP Advisor

nora.croft@auckland.ac.nz╠ř

Faren Lalehparvaran

Legal Executive

faren.lalehparvaran@auckland.ac.nz